UEFA will nominate Van Dyke, lionel Messi and Ronaldo, for the award of Player of the Year

Virgil van Dijk is among the top three contenders for the prize of ‘ Player of the Year by the European football body, UEFA. The captain of the Netherlands national team and has competition from Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo.

The post Men’s Player of the Year Award, will be on the 29th of August, presented during the draw for the group stage of the uefa Champions League in Monaco.

On the same day, it is also a way to know who is the best goalkeeper, defender, midfielder and striker of the last major League baseball season. Last week, it was announced that Levee, and This Is a chance to win the prize of the best defender and Frenkie de Jong, one of the three nominees to the midfielders.

The post goes on since the 2010/2011 season, UEFA’s Player of the Year Award. This was the name of the award and the UEFA Club Footballer of the Year award.

Won last year’s Croatian midfielder Luka Modric to Real Madrid for the title. FC Barcelona star lionel Messi has won the award in 2008 and 2009, 2010/2011 and 2014/2015, and The star He was, according to the post, in the season of 2007/2008, 2013/2014, 2015/2016, and 2016/2017 with the best of them. Liverpool defender Van Dijk is the first Dutch winner.

The REGULAR price, which is only for players who are up for a European club to play for, aside from the French magazine France Football awarded the Golden Ball, and the wereldvoetbalbond awarded the title of FIFA Player of the Year. For the price Of the Dike, The hotel is Located, and to The Young, is one of the ten nominees.

✨NOMINEES: 2018/19 to UEFA’s Player of the Year✨
⭐️ Leo Messi
⭐️ @Cristiano Ronaldo
⭐️ @VirgilvDijk
🗓️ #UEFAawards winners announced at the #UCLdraw, on the 29th of August, 🏆

AvatarAuteurChampionsLeagueMoment of plaatsen12:08 pm – August 15, 2019 at the latest

Miedema is just outside the short list

Vivianne Miedema was the basis of the three scenarios for the post and the award for Player of the Year. The Dutch striker, Arsenal finished fourth in the election, under the coaches and the media.

The award will be will be, anyway, are going to be a player of Champions League winner Olympique Lyon, as in the Uk, Lucy Bronze, Norway’s Ada Hegerberg, and the Frenchwoman Amandine Henry were also nominated.

Last year’s award went to the Danish Pernille Harder. A year earlier, and won Her She won the award, which has been in existence since the 2012/2013 season.

⭐⭐⭐ @UEFA Women’s Player of the Year” ⭐⭐⭐
🏆The short list
Lucy Was Selected For The🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
Ada Hegerberg🇳🇴
Amandine Henry🇫🇷
Awarded on the 29th of August – which of Lyon’s #UWCL win, it is your choice?

AvatarAuteurUWCLMoment of plaatsen12:05 am – August 15, 2019 at the latest

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.

Most popular