The ysquad go compilation album release

The ysquad go compilation album release

The ysquad grabs the tenth anniversary with the release of a compilation album featuring the biggest hits of the Amsterdam dj-duo Ruben Fernhout and Jerry Leembruggen.

In addition, The ysquad Friday more names of artists announced that next week during the anniversary in the Milky way come to occur.

The line-up is now extended with Gers Pardoel, Brainpower, SpaceKees, Alvaro, DJ is Punished and Yes-R.

Previously cameo appearances from Ali B, Adje, Bokoesam, Cho, Darryl, Dio, Jayh, Michael Bryan, SBMG and Sjaak announced.

The new compilation album is called The ysquad – 10 year anniversary and contains fifteen tracks over the past few years have been released, such as What do you want to do, Rampeneren, Drop Down and I go hard. With Major Lazer, The ysquad MashUp the Dance, that song is on the compilation album.

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.

Most popular