Summary: Results and program Premier League Darts


Summary: Results and program Premier League Darts

The ten best darts players from the PDC come from February until may 2017 in the Premier League. The Rotterdam is on the 16th of march as the backdrop for the seventh round. An overview of the participants, the results and the program.

Michael van Gerwen
Gary Anderson, (Sch)
Peter Wright (Sch)
Adrian Lewis (Eng)
Phil Taylor (Eng)
Raymond van Barneveld
James Wade (Eng)
Dave Chisnall (Eng)
Jelle Klaasen
Kim Huybrechts (Bel)

Position after round 1:
1. Phil Taylor – 2 points
2. Peter Wright – 2 points
3. Raymond van Barneveld – 2 points
4. James Wade – 2 points
5. Michael van Gerwen – 1 point
6. Gary Anderson – 1 point
7. Adrian Lewis – 0 points
8. Kim Huybrechts – 0 points
9. Jelle Klaasen – 0 points
10. Dave Chisnall – 0 points


Matchday 1 (Newcastle, 2 February)
Kim Huybrechts James Wade 5-7
Raymond van Barneveld-Adrian Lewis 7-5
Phil Taylor-Dave Chisnall 7-3
Gary Anderson-Michael van Gerwen 6-6
Peter Wright-Jelle Klaasen 7-4


Matchday 2 (Nottingham, 9 February)
Adrian Lewis-Dave Chisnall
James Wade-Phil Taylor
Jelle Klaasen-Gary Anderson
Peter Wright-Michael van Gerwen
Kim Huybrechts Raymond van Barneveld

Matchday 3 (Leeds, 16 February)
Gary Anderson-Peter Wright
Adrian Lewis-James Wade
Phil Taylor-Raymond van Barneveld
Michael van Gerwen-Jelle Klaasen
Dave Chisnall-Kim Huybrechts

Matchday 4 (Brighton, 23 February)
Dave Chisnall-Jelle Klaasen
Michael van Gerwen-Adrian Lewis
Gary Anderson-James Wade
Phil Taylor-Kim Huybrechts
Raymond van Barneveld-Peter Wright

Matchday 5 (Exeter, 2 march)
Dave Chisnall-Raymond van Barneveld
Jelle Klaasen-Kim Huybrechts
Gary Anderson-Phil Taylor
Michael van Gerwen-James Wade
Adrian Lewis Peter Wright

Matchday 6 (Glasgow, 9 march)
Adrian Lewis-Phil Taylor
James Wade-Peter Wright
Kim Huybrechts-Michael van Gerwen
Jelle Klaasen Raymond van Barneveld
Dave Chisnall-Gary Anderson

Matchday 7 (Rotterdam, 16 march)
James Wade-Jelle Klaasen
Peter Wright Dave Chisnall
Raymond van Barneveld-Gary Anderson
Phil Taylor-Michael van Gerwen
Kim Huybrechts-Adrian Lewis

Matchday 8 (Manchester, 23 march)
Kim Huybrechts-Gary Anderson
James Wade-Dave Chisnall
Peter Wright-Phil Taylor
Jelle Klaasen-Adrian Lewis
Raymond van Barneveld-Michael van Gerwen

Matchday 9 (Cardiff, 30 march)
Raymond van Barneveld-James Wade
Phil Taylor, Jelle Klaasen
Gary Anderson-Adrian Lewis
Michael van Gerwen-Dave Chisnall
Peter Wright Kim Huybrechts

Program round 10 (Dublin, 6 april)
Not yet known

Program round 11 (Liverpool, 13 april)
Not yet known

Program round 12 (Belfast, 20 april)
Not yet known

Program round 13 (Birmingham, 27 april)
Not yet known

Program round 14 (Sheffield, 4 may)
Not yet known

Program round 15 (Aberdeen, 11 may)
Not yet known

Program for semi-finals and finals (London, 18 may)
Not yet known

In the first part of the league play, the participants once against each other. After this half a league to fall the number nine and ten of the list. Then come the remaining eight darts players at once, and on each other.

The top four of this list is ultimately for the semi-finals, on the same evening as the finals (18 may) be finished.

Previous winners:
2005: Phil Taylor
2006: Phil Taylor
2007: Phil Taylor
2008: Phil Taylor
2009: James Wade
2010: Phil Taylor
2011: Gary Anderson
2012: Phil Taylor
2013: Michael van Gerwen
2014: Raymond van Barneveld
2015: Gary Anderson
2016: Michael van Gerwen

Prize money:
Winner: €290.000
Losing finalist: €140.000
Semi-finalists: €93.000
Fifth place: €75.000
Sixth place: €64.000
Seventh place: €58.000
Eighth place: €52.000
Ninth place: €35.000
Tenth place: €29.000

Total: €960.000

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.

Most popular