Finalists of Expedition Robinson known

Dominique Hazeleger, Jan Bronninkreef and Gregory Sedoc have the finale of Expedition Robinson 2018 achieved. In the semi-final fell Steven Brunswick, and Laurie Shearer.

The season will be this year on 20 december, concluded with a special evening at the Ziggo Dome.

In Amsterdam, the final plays and get the public appearances of Famke Louise, Corry Konings, Josylvio, Jody Bernal, I Am Aisha and Nienke Moor (for me). They were all participants in the eighteenth season of the survivalprogramma.

Last season won Carlos Platier Luna the program that takes place on the Philippines. Previous winners of the kijkcijferhit are, among others, Bertie Sturgeon, Amara Onwuka, Kay Nambiar and Edith Bosch.

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.

Most popular